Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Mike Croft
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

Today’s our 5th Twitter anniversary and we’ve just clocked up 500 followers! Highlights of this time included tours of Poland and China, and performing Beethoven’s Missa Solemnis. Next month we’re off to Leeds to sing Britten’s War Requiem with @LFChorus, & @BBCPhilharmonic!

@LFChorus raising the roof of @LeedsStJohns for @LightNightLeeds this evening! Join us for their next performance at 8.45pm #artinthedark #LightNightLeeds2018

Feeling quite emotional after a wonderful evening singing with @LFChorus at #lightnightleeds. Thank you to these excellent women and @SJMartin02 for coming & supporting, & to the brilliant @R_becca_Taylor for conducting us! ❤️💪

@LFChorus @LightNightLeeds You all sounded absolutely incredible in the church 🎶

The finale of our suffragette anthems. We had a great time singing them @LightNightLeeds