Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Becky Clark
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

@LFChorus @jen_the_sop @York_Guild_Orch performing in @riponcathedral 14th July - fantastic music and it's already sounding wonderful in rehearsals! #poulenc #leeds #ripon https://t.co/sIbYOfVPtF

Our next concert is at the lovely @riponcathedral on Sat 14 July. Come and join us for a concert of pieces for a summer evening including Poulenc Gloria.
Tickets are available from the Cathedral shop or online: https://t.co/9zqdRefomS

Message for choir members! Please note that part of Otley Road is closed so please allow extra time tomorrow to follow the diversions to the rehearsal at St. Columba's. More info on our Facebook page

We’re looking forward to singing in the Leeds International Orchestral Season 2018/19 @LeedsTownHall - check out the concerts through the link below!

Thanks to Geoffrey Mogridge for a lovely review of Saturday's concert @LeedsTownHall
https://t.co/e2WqpvUEdw