Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Mac Burnell
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
29 Broomfield,
Leeds,
LS16 6AE
Tel: 07720 840514

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Becky Clark
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Richard Wilcocks
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 225 7397

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

Peter Farmer
publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 267 6923

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Steve Maxwell
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

We're performing Bach's St John's Passion in March 2018 @LeedsTownHall
If you can't wait that long you can hear it tonight on @BBCFOUR 8pm

😂 #WednesdayWisdom on #opera from playwright George Bernard Shaw, born #OnThisDay in 1856.

First rehearsal tonight for the Arena concert on 1st August - still room @ArtFormsLeeds @singforpleasure @LeedsMusicEd @Leedsyouthopera

Great concert! Loved every minute! Fab choir, orchestra and sang next to some fab soloists! @LFChorus @York_Guild_Orch @riponcathedral

This is today! Tickets are available at the @riponcathedral shop before the concert starts at 7.30pm