Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Becky Clark
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

Beautiful voices, beautiful music from @LFChorus and @Opera_North. In for a treat tonight @LeedsTownHall.

It's concert day today! Looking to a great day of making music with the Orchestra of @Opera_North @LeedsTownHall

2

Celebrate Christmas at Leeds Town Hall with a Festive Box of Delights. Leeds Festival Chorus join forces with the Orchestra of Opera North to present a programme of seasonal music including Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker and Puccini's Madame Butterfly. Sat 9 Dec, 7.30pm

There's only a few tickets left so don't miss out!
Book yours through the box office on 0113 376 0318 or through https://t.co/rGU50sIBdr

.@Opera_North & @LFChorus join together for a sparkling concert @LeedsTownHall on 9 December. ๐ŸŽ„ FESTIVE BOX OF DELIGHTS ยป https://t.co/QWA0892azU