Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Becky Clark
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

There's one month to go until our next concert! #Bach #StJohnPassion @LeedsTownHall
Sat 24 March, 6.30pm
Tickets available from 0113 3760318 and https://t.co/YoP5OugYi8

Mmm, we love the smell of newly printed flyers! Our lovely new flyers for our next concert are out now! Bach St. John Passion @LeedsTownHall on Sat 24 March at 6.30pm
https://t.co/YoP5OugYi8

Aged 11-19 and want to try singing in a choir? Try out this rehearsal on Tuesday 6th Feb @Yorkscollege with @tweetLYC

Our next concert is Bach's remarkable St John Passion with @ECOrchestra on Sat 24 March @LeedsTownHall
Tickets available from 0113 376 0318 or https://t.co/YoP5OugYi8

Want to keep up to date with all the news from Leeds Festival Chorus?
Sign up to our email list at https://t.co/tFOEXOiybj