Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Mac Burnell
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
29 Broomfield,
Leeds,
LS16 6AE
Tel: 07720 840514

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Becky Clark
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Richard Wilcocks
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 225 7397

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

Peter Farmer
publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 267 6923

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Steve Maxwell
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

20 May #Verdi Requiem @DavidHConductor
@BSOrchestra, @LFChorus, @LeedsPhil
@LeedsTownHall @LeedsConcerts #Leeds

See:https://t.co/nwkadWRsGI

We're recruiting for our Chorus Master Scholarship scheme! Deadline 30th April. More info https://t.co/9wv7ArPoFr @LeedsArts @LeedsInspired

Tickets are now on sale for our Summer concert @riponcathedral on Sat 8 July! Tickets available from https://t.co/5lY9fZW7Dr

Join us @LeedsTownHall on Sat 20th May for Verdi's Requiem, where we're performing with @Leeds Phil and Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

Concert tomorrow @stjohnsyeadon 7.00pm with schools choir and schools string orchestra @ArtFormsLeeds @LeedsMusicEd