Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Mike Croft
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

Tonight on @BBCRadio3, the Bournemouth Symphony Chorus and Orchestra perform Elgar's The Dream of Gerontius live on air.

@the_halle also performs it here on Saturday 1 June with @SPSLeeds @leedsphil & @LFChorus https://t.co/WKt7ReDdH8

🎟️ > https://t.co/zMtBJ7xCvp

Reasons to discover Elgar's epic Dream of Gerontius with us @LeedsTownHall on 1 June 🌒✨with @the_halle, @SPSLeeds, @LFChorus & @leedsphil https://t.co/OIFXoLYsnk

Sat 1st June. 19.30. #Edgar The Dream of Gerontius by @the_halle @LFChorus , @leedsphil Chorus and St. Peter's Singers

At @LeedsTownHall #Leeds

See: https://t.co/kTZk2FkJcm

@BBCPhilharmonic @BBCSSO Watched this fascinating insight into all that’s done behind the scenes by the unsung heroes who keep our orchestras on the road and delighted to discover it was filmed last November when we were privileged to perform Britten’s War Requiem with @LFChorus & @BBCPhilhamonic!

2

We’re looking forward to our next concert @LeedsTownHall where we’re joining @the_halle @leedsphil and @SPSLeeds for Elgar’s The Dream of Gerontius on Sat 1st June!