Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Becky Clark
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

Tickets are now on general sale for the Leeds International Orchestral Season 2018/19 https://t.co/5QiC59IAYL

Looking to see some #opera this August? @NorthernOpera have a great festival lined up, check out their website for more info!

Congratulations to Simon!

Please RT @LeedsSymphony @sinfoniaofleeds @LFChorus @leedsphil @LeedsConcerts @LeedsMusic @leedspiano @LeedsLieder @Opera_North Even though only 1 year apart the Hayden is his last completed work and the Beethoven the Great Leap Forward, the defining work of 19th century music. https://t.co/OEyuFWatyl

Had a fantastic time on Saturday playing with @LFChorus so lucky to get these opportunities! #riponcathedral #yorkguildhallorchestra