Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Mike Croft
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

#Yorkshire choirs! Can you bear to miss this fabulous concert in the magnificent @LeedsTownHall Tonight Sat 16 Mar 7.30 @LFChorus @SheffPhilChorus @SheffieldBach @YorksBachChoir @HfxChoralSoc @HxCChoir @skiptonchoral @BFCS1856 @IlkleyChoralSoc @yms_uk @HgateChoralSoc @choralhour https://t.co/gi8YPYsWN4

2/2 this was one of the events that inspired me to become a professional musician

Just goes to show those experiences we have as young people really matter and the fires they light last for a long time! #youthmusic

https://t.co/zGTD83HFV6

19 years ago tonight, I sang with @LFChorus Youth Choir and @BBCPhilharmonic in the world premiere of Dominic Muldowney’s ‘The Fall of Jerusalem’ which I’m conducting in Manchester on 30th March. 1/2

No relaxing here! Looking forward to a gorgeous bit of Duruflé with the wonderful @LFChorus and @EdDanon in Leeds tonight.

Online ticket sales for our concert tomorrow night have now closed. But don’t worry, you can still buy tickets on the door! 😀