Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Becky Clark
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

Our Chorus Master Scholarship is now open for applications for the 2018/19 season!
Deadline for applications is 7 May.
Find out more here: https://t.co/9wv7ArPoFr
@LeedsMusic @LeedsUniMusic

Our next concert!
Berlioz's Damnation of Faust @LeedsTownHall on Sat 12 May with @leedsphil and the Orchestra of @Opera_North
Tickets available from https://t.co/4EL2WGreoY

Tickets are now on sale for our Summer concert @riponcathedral on Sat 14 July.
Don't miss out and get yours now from https://t.co/hghAYi19Mg
#ripon #riponcathedral #poulenc #gloria

Sat 12 May. 19.30. #Berlioz "The Damnation of Faust" performed by Orchestra of @Opera_North @LFChorus @leedsphil Chorus and Opera North Children's Chorus with Simon Wright #conductor

At @LeedsTownHall #Leeds

See: https://t.co/wUh7KraB2m

"...beautifully poised" - great review of @elin_manahan & co in the John Passion last weekend with @LFChorus @ECOrchestra @nickmulroy : https://t.co/In45hcspLp

2