Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Andrew Smith
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
28 Boroughbridge Road,
KNARESBOROUGH,
HG5 0NJ
Tel: 07980 009118

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Mike Croft
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Patrick McCreanor
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Jonathan Lacey
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

In the centrepiece of #Chethams50 Chetham's Symphony Orchestra are joined next July by special guest players and singers for Mahler’s unsurpassable Symphony No. 8 (Symphony of a Thousand), to be broadcast live on BBC Radio 3 from @BridgewaterHall
https://t.co/USJ206hLPm

Delighted for our friends in @LFChorus, with whom we recently performed Britten’s War Requiem, that they’re taking part in @Chethams 50th Anniversary centrepiece performance of Mahler’s 8th Symphony on 5th July 2019 in the Bridgewater Hall. https://t.co/vICYFitZxI

Thanks to @LFChorus for a truly wonderful concert in @StEds_Roundhay church last night.

Not long till tonight's Christmas concert at St Edmunds Roundhay! Featuring some 'interesting' carol arrangements by our conductor Simon. Tickets available on the door

It’s concert day today! We’re looking forward to singing carols and festive music tonight, 7.30pm at St. Edmund’s Church in Roundhay. Tickets available on the door. Hope to see you there!
#christmas #carols #roundhay #leeds