Contacts

Administrative Secretary

Mac Burnell
secretary@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
29 Broomfield,
Leeds,
LS16 6AE
Tel: 07720 840514

Chairman

Andrew Kitchingman
chairman@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07785 708167

Choir Co-ordinator (Membership enquiries)

Fiona Kirkby
membership@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 275 5129

Concerts Organiser

Sue Winbolt-Lewis
concerts@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 284 2274

External Fundraising (Patrons & Trusts)

Sue Whitely
efc@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Friends

Rowena MacDonald
friends@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 07796 260698

Library

Becky Clark
library@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Marketing

Richard Wilcocks
marketing@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 225 7397

News Emails

Francis Watson
emailings@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Publicity

Peter Farmer
publicity@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk
Tel: 0113 267 6923

Social Committee

Margaret Whaley
social@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Treasurer

Steve Maxwell
treasurer@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

Web Master

Francis Watson
website@leedsfestivalchorus.co.uk

 

Getting a community choir together to sing with @Orchestras4All @leedsarena 1st August @ArtFormsLeeds @LeedsMusicEd @LFChorus @HorsforthCS

Rehearsing Barber's Agnus Dei this evening for the 8th of July @riponcathedral. Photo by Joseph Priestley. Tickets: https://t.co/GTyodPn1SA

Our next concert is on Sat 8 July @riponcathedral where we'll be singing the lovely Mozart Requiem with @York_Guild_Orch

Lovely review from the @wharfeobserver of our 2016/17 orchestral season finale 😊https://t.co/xWZoIX60t5

Thanks to Geoffrey Mogridge for a review of our 'exhilarating' Verdi Requiem last week!

https://t.co/72sDzQ95ur